People and Partners

UNSW School of Computer Science and Engineering

  • Fethi Rabhi (f.rabhi AT unsw.edu.au), Professor
  • Dr Kun Lu (kun.lu AT unsw.edu.au), Visiting Senior Research Fellow 2019/2020
  • Dr Terry Roach, Adjunct Lecturer and Capsify Founder
  • Ali Behnaz (ali.behnaz AT gmail.com), PhD student
  • Madhushi Bandara (madhushib AT gmail.com), PhD student
  • Riley Perry (riley.perry AT gmail.com), PhD student
  • Eamon Mansoor (e.mansoor AT hotmail.com), PhD student
  • Dr Enrico Mercuri (enricomercuri AT bigpond.com), Adjunct Professor
  • Dr Lawrence Yao (lawrence.yao AT unswalumni.com), Adjunct Lecturer
  • Dr Aarthi Natarajan (a.natarajan AT unsw.edu.au), Adjunct Lecturer
  • Basem Suleiman (b.suleiman AT gmail.com), Adjunct Lecturer
  • Nicolas Le Borgne (nicolas.leborgne AT icloud.com) ISEP Exchange Student, 2019/2020

UNSW

This team works within the Service-Oriented Computing Research Group headed by Scientia Professor Boualem Benatallah.

External collaborators

We have an on-going collaboration with CSIRO Data61 and in particular the Architecture and Analytics Platforms Team

Formers students

  • Xavier De Certaines, (xavierdecertaines AT gmail.com) Exchange Student, 2015-2016
  • Pierre Michalowski (michalowski.p AT live.fr), Exchange Student, 2015-2016
  • Khanh Nguyen (khanh.phonic.nguyen AT gmail.com), Undergraduate Scholarship, 2015-2016
  • Ian Wong (wong.iancw AT gmail.com), Undergraduate Scholarship,2015-2016
  • Lu Iiu (364905090 AT qq.com), Exchange Student, 2016-2017
  • Raphael Lefebure (rlefebure AT hotmail.fr), Exchange Student, 2016-2017
  • Etienne Bouvier (et.bouvier AT wanadoo.fr), Exchange Student, 2016-2017
  • Tim Tan (timtan666 AT hotmail.com), Honours Student, 2016-2017
  • Islam Al Qudah (qudahuws AT hotmail.com), PhD Graduate, Research Assistant/Data Analyst, 2016-2017
  • Gladys Chan (g.chan AT unsw.edu.au), Honours Student, 2017
  • Pearlie Zhang, (pearlie.zhang AT student.unsw.edu.au), Honours Student, 2017
  • Anahita Namvar (anahita.namvar AT gmail.com), Research Assistant, 2017-2018
  • Haitham Khatib (haitham.khatib AT gmail.com), Research Assistant, 2017-2018
  • Ali Darejeh (alidarejeh AT msn.com), Research Assistant, 2016-2018
  • Teuku Aulia Geumpana (gempana AT gmail.com), Research Assistant, 2018
  • Jun Li (jun.li1 AT student.unsw.edu.au) Honours Student, 2018/2019
  • Michael Tran (m.q.tran AT unsw.edu.au) Honours Student, 2018/2019
  • Quentin Canguilhem (quentin.canguilhem AT hotmail.com) ISEP Exchange Student, 2018/2019
  • Gilles Sainte-Marie (gilles996 AT gmail.com) ISEP Exchange Student, 2018/2019
  • Shubhransh Jagota (f20150348 AT goa.bits-pilani.ac.in), BITS Pilani Exchange Student 2019.
  • Reda Tawfiki (redatawfiki AT yahoo.fr) ISEP Exchange Student, 2019